Call Now: (256) 830-4545

​​Neuropathy Laser Center     Huntsville  

Reviews


Neuropathy Laser Center Reviews



5 STAR REVIEWS FROM GOOGLE 








Scott David Shaw

January 2020
I don't know why I didn't try this sooner. This is the only thing that has ever helped my neuropathy. I can feel my feet again. My balance is so much better and no burning or tingling anymore. I went barefooted for the fist time in years this weekend. If you have neuropathy just give Dr Millar and Dr Sims a try. They are the best. The staff is great to work with. Worth every penny. 

Will Taylor   

November 2019
I was referred here by my doctor because of Dr. Millar's great reputation and state of the art equipment that is more advanced than many other places in Huntsville area. Very caring manner and you feel like family. Lasers and Neurostim are so effective too. If you have neuropathy--then this is where you should go. Hands down. You won't be disappointed.


John Baker
September 2019
Great doctor and caring staff. Super accommodating and will go above beyond to make it a positive experience. Worked for me. No more Diabetic Peripheral Neuropathy symptoms. Highly recommended. 




5 STAR REVIEWS FROM FaceBook

Caitlin Branum  — 5 star
November 30, 2019 · 
Laser therapy changed my outlook on life completely. I have a totally positive outlook on life now because I feel brand new again! I would recommend this place to everyone. 



Casie McQueen  — 5 star
October 30, 2019 · 
I've had neuropathy bad for 2 years. Now I can walk barefooted again. My balance is much better. And best of all my feet don't tingle and burn anymore. Great place! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!



Jill Hopkins Wilson  — 5 star
October 28, 2019· 
Lasers make the biggest difference in the care you get. Two words "It worked"



Chris Whitlock — 5 star
October 23, 2019· 
The staff is great! They care so much about you and your condition! Dr Millar is simply the best. He really gets neuropathy. Highly recommend. 



Lucy Elizabeth Broadway  — 5 star
October 6, 2019 
Laser pain center has an amazing staff and they care very much about their patients.



Jeremy Turner reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 29, 2019 
Wow. Couldn't have asked for a better experience Amazing staff. Expensive but worth every penny. 


Scott Petty reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 28, 2019· 
Friendly environment, great doctors, and an awesome staff. 



Olivia Petty reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2019 · 
Love this place. Very friendly and wonderful healing environment,



Chip Morrill reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 26, 2019 · 
Great doctor and awesome staff. Very friendly, and helping people.



Hannah Herriott reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
September 28, 2019 · 
Great environment and staff was very friendly!!!!!



Doug Hawks reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
August 24, 2019 · 
What relief, good staff and doctor. They listen.They care.  



Elaine Smith reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
August 23rd, 2019
Dr. Greg is the best! He is so knowledgeable and caring! 



Nick Gordon Johnson reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
July 30, 2019 · 
Ever since I was a kid I have always loved lasers..The laser pain treatment helped my mother very much. She is always singing their praises and telling me how much better her feet and hands are. I am really glad we decided to do this treatment. 



Stanley Glenn Millett reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
July 28, 2019 · 
Amazing staff!! They care about their patients, you are not just a number.



Sara Beth Craven Dortch reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
May 26, 2019 · 
Really, great doctor! Fabulously, awesome staff! I slept throuhg the night for the first time last night in years. No Burning. 


Sandra Fortin reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
May 26, 2019 · 
Great doctor and awesome staff. Very professional.Should have started this long ago. Finally my neuropathy is better. 




Liz Hawks reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
March 18, 2019 · 
Very caring office staff and doctor. Doctor is very kind and listens when you talk. It took about 4 visits and I started feeling my feet again. Wonderful!



Marie Grimes Lawler reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
February 2, 2019 · 
Awesome staff. It was a great experience. I would go again!


Robert Schade reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
January 14, 2019 · 
Dr. Millar and his staff have been wonderful during my pain treatments. The treatments themselves have reduced my pain and improved my circulation significantly! I recommend the Laser Pain Center Huntsville for anyone suffering from chronic leg and foot pain.



Susan Lawler Petty reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2018 · 
Great doctor. Awesome staff. Would definitely go there again!Like


Wendy Fuller Welch reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 23, 2018 · 
My mother says Dr Millar is the best doctor in Huntsville. Neuropathy gone.