​​Neuropathy Laser Center     Huntsville Alabama  

Call Now: (256) 830-4545

Reviews


Laser Pain Center & Neuropathy Laser Center Reviews

We started practicing in 2013 as the Laser Pain Center Huntsville. We changed our name in Jan 2017 to reflect the fact that 90% of what we treated was Peripheral Neuropathy. The Doctors felt that a name change would more reflect what we specialized in treating. So here are the reviews of the Laser Pain Center from 2013-2016.


5 STAR REVIEWS FROM GOOGLE 







Will Taylor   

November 2017
I was referred here by my doctor because of Dr. Millar's great reputation and state of the art equipment that is more advanced than many other places in Huntsville area. Very caring manner and you feel like family. Lasers are so effective too. If you have neuropathy--then this is where you should go. Hands down. You won't be disappointed.


John Baker
September 2017
Great doctor and caring staff. Super accommodating and will go above beyond to make it a positive experience. Worked for me. No more Diabetic Peripheral Neuropathy symptoms. Highly recommended. 




5 STAR REVIEWS FROM FaceBook

Caitlin Branum reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2017 · 
Laser therapy changed my outlook on life completely. I have a totally positive outlook on life now because I feel brand new again! I would recommend this place to everyone. 



Casie McQueen reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2017 · 
Great place! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!



Jill Hopkins Wilson reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 28, 2016 · 
Lasers make the biggest difference in the care you get.



Chris Whitlock reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 23, 2016 · 
The staff is great! They care so much about you and your condition!



Lucy Elizabeth Broadway reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 6, 2016 · 
Laser pain center has an amazing staff and they care very much about their patients.



Jeremy Turner reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 29, 2016 · 
Wow. Couldn't have asked for a better experience Amazing staff


Scott Petty reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 28, 2016 · 
Friendly environment, great doctors, and an awesome staff



Olivia Petty reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2016 · 
Love this place. Very friendly and wonderful healing environment,



Chip Morrill reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 26, 2016 · 
Great doctor and awesome staff. Very friendly, and helping people.



Hannah Herriott reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 28, 2016 · 
Great environment and staff was very friendly!!!!!



Doug Hawks reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2016 · 
What relief, good staff and doctor. They listen.They care.  



Elaine Smith reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 23, 2016 · 
Dr. Greg is the best! He is so knowledgeable and caring!



Nick Gordon reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2016 · 
Ever since I was a kid I have always loved lasers, being a huge Star Wars fan...I guess the laser pain treatment isnt to shabby itself. They helped my mother very much. 



Stanley Glenn Millett reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 28, 2016 · 
Amazing staff!! They care about their patients, you are not just a number.



Sara Beth Craven Dortch reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 26, 2016 · 
Really, great doctor! Fabulously, awesome staff!


Sandra Fortin reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 26, 2016 · 
Great doctor and awesome staff. Very professional.




Liz Hawks reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 28, 2016 · 
Very caring office staff and doctor. Doctor is very kind and listens when you talk.



Marie Grimes Lawler reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 26, 2016 · 
Awesome staff. It was a great experience. I would go again!


Robert Schade reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
January 14, 2015 · 
Dr. Millar and his staff have been wonderful during my pain treatments. The treatments themselves have reduced my pain and improved my circulation significantly! I recommend the Laser Pain Center Huntsville for anyone suffering from chronic leg and foot pain.



Susan Lawler Petty reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 30, 2016 · 
Great doctor. Awesome staff. Would definitely go there again!Like


Wendy Fuller Welch reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 23, 2016 · 


Kay Payne reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
November 9, 2013 · 


Eileen Hand reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
November 9, 2013 · 


Christy Jones reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
November 7, 2013 · 


Jose Alfredo Mendoza reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 26, 2013 · 


Marie Currey Jackson reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 5 star
October 13, 2013 · 


3 STAR REVIEWS FROM FaceBook

Brian Keith Hamlet reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 3 star
November 8, 2013 · 


Bill Chambers reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 3 star
November 2, 2013 · 



Stacey McGuffey Greenhaw reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 3 star
​October 19, 2013 · 


Jonathan Irrgang reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 3 star
October 17, 2013 · 


2 STAR REVIEWS FROM FaceBook

Sandra Shalabi reviewed Laser Pain Center Huntsville — 2 star
October 29, 2013 ·